top of page

Contact 

LITERARY AGENT - FICTION

Oli Munson at A M Heath –

oli.munson@amheath.com

LITERARY AGENT - NON-FICTION

Elly James at HHB Agency –

elly@hhbagency.com

FILM AND TV RIGHTS

Ellen Gallagher at Casarotto Ramsay & Associates - 

ellen@casarotto.co.uk

PUBLICITY

For interviews, features and events (fiction) contact Tom Hill at Transworld Publishing –

THill@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

WEBSITE

Designed and managed by Heather Brown –

heather@heather-brown.com

EMAIL ME

I read and respond to all messages (except Spam) – so say hello either by emailing me direct (orlando@orlandomurrin.com)

or using the form below....

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Threads
  • Facebook

Thank you for submitting!

© 2024 Orlando Murrin. All rights reserved.
You can find our
Privacy Policy here.
bottom of page